N Latté Bromont

840 Shefford Street, Bromont


(450) 534-2074

The N Latté Bromont is a cozy, authentic, and welcoming spot, combining a café, bar, and boutique. Open every day, the establishment highlights third-wave specialty coffees, emphasizing quality, origin, and preparation. The menu features vegan dishes from GAÏA, delicious new items, and indulgent weekend brunches.

An in-house boutique offers locally sourced fine products such as high-quality wines and bubbles, as well as bags of coffee beans. Homemade pastries, with 80% being vegan and gluten-free, complete the offerings.

N Latte is also a place that fosters connections within the Bromont community. Not to be missed are the bar nights where the cozy atmosphere and tapas-style dishes will satisfy visitors after a day outdoors!

N Latté Bromont

840, rue Shefford, Bromont


450 534-2074

Le N Latté Bromont est un lieu chaleureux, authentique et convivial, combinant café, buvette et boutique. Ouvert tous les jours, l’établissement met en avant des cafés de spécialité de troisième vague, privilégiant la qualité, l’origine et la préparation. La carte propose des plats végétaliens du GAÏA, des nouveautés délicieuses et des brunchs gourmands le week-end.

Une boutique à même le café propose des produits fins locaux comme des vins et des bulles de haute qualité, ainsi que des sacs de café en grains. Des pâtisseries faites maison, dont 80% sont végétaliennes et sans gluten, complètent l’offre.

Le N Latte, c’est aussi un lieu qui encourage les rencontres et les connexions au sein de la communauté de Bromont. À découvrir : les soirées buvette où l’ambiance feutrée et les plats de type tapas sauront satisfaire les visiteurs après une journée en plein air !