PittNik

1357 Shefford St, Bromont


(579) 319-0017

Renowned chef François Gagnon, founder of the PittNik brand, has recently opened a gourmet space in Bromont to unleash his culinary creativity and offer inventive dishes to be enjoyed on-site or to go, for both breakfast and lunch! PittNik also features a coffee counter and catering services.

The numerous options of ready-to-eat meals available come in handy to spice up your adventures, camping trips, van life journeys, or outdoor getaways during a weekend in Bromont! Say goodbye to boring sandwiches and welcome a gastronomic experience inspired by local terroir and world cultures. All prepared with fresh ingredients, always embellished with a touch of creativity.

A foodie destination to explore for all the epicureans in search of new discoveries. Don’t miss out!

Culinary workshops by Pittnik are available on request and can accommodate groups of 12 to 16 people. Ideal for team building, marking special occasions, or providing your group with an exceptional culinary experience! Contact Pittnik’s team for more information.

PittNik

1357, rue Shefford, local 101, Bromont


579 319-0017

Le chef François Gagnon, fondateur de la marque PittNik a ouvert un espace gourmand à Bromont pour donner libre cours à sa créativité culinaire et proposer des mets inventifs à déguster sur place ou à emporter, tant pour le déjeuner que pour le lunch ! PittNik propose également un comptoir café et un service de traiteur.

Les nombreuses options de repas prêts à manger, également disponibles, tombent à point pour pimenter vos aventures en camping, en van ou lors de vos escapades en plein air, le temps d’un week-end à Bromont ! Adieu les sandwichs ennuyeux, place à une expérience gastronomique inspirée du terroir local et des cultures du monde. Le tout est concocté avec des ingrédients frais, toujours agrémentés d’une touche de créativité.

Un lieu incontournable à découvrir pour tous les épicurieux en quête de nouvelles découvertes !

Des ateliers culinaires signés Pittnik sont disponibles sur demande et peuvent accueillir des groupes de 12 à 16 personnes. Idéal pour renforcer les liens d’équipe, souligner des occasions spéciales ou offrir à votre groupe une expérience culinaire exceptionnelle ! Contactez l’équipe de Pittnik pour plus d’information.